Blxck Nxise – Loop Pack

$25.99 $14.95

You will lack nothing with this library. If you’re looking for a sample pack with some sick trap loops that will instantly spark new beat ideas, then this is perfect for you!

  • 60 Midi Files
  • 130 Wav Loops
  • 15 808 Samples
  • 2 Vox FX
  • All Bpm Labeled
Category: Tags: , , , , ,


What Is It

Blxck Nxise is a sample pack with some sick trap loops that will instantly spark new beat ideas within yourself. Blxck Nxise brings you over 120 melodic trap loops of material in styles inspired by Ty Doll $ign, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Lil Wayne, Drake and more! Inside this huge library, you will find all the elements you need to make your next hit. Scroll down and listen some of the content that comes with this pack.

Here Are The Benefits

There are many different types of loops to choose from. The sound content in this pack can help spice up any beat you're making. It can add that missing element you are looking for. Blxck Nxise is quick and easy to use. At anytime you are producing, you can just skim through the library, pick a loop, and start creating! This pack is truly designed to inspire you with unique sounding loops that aren't available anywhere else.

Here's What You Get

Blxck Nxise comes with 25 creative and unique layered loops. Included are both the standard wav and midi files for all beat makers and producers who love sampling and chopping up melodic loops. As a special bonus, you get 15 custom-made high quality 808 drum samples and 40 custom melody loops which are free to use in all your music productions. In total you are getting around 60 Midi files, over 120 wav loops, and 15 808 samples.

Listen To Some Loops From Blxck Noises.

Frequently Asked Questions

After your purchase, you can download them from the My Account page. If you any trouble contact us here.

No problem, you don’t need a PayPal account. We just process our payments through their site. If you are having trouble contact us here.

Sorry, we do not offer refunds. 

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like...

Houston, we have a problem!

Features may be limited on mobile. For a better experience, we recommend you visit our site on your desktop or laptop.