AV Chords Bundle Pack

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$75.00 $39.95

Get our AV Chords Bundle Pack and save over 40%

  • Instant Beat Ideas
  • 120+ Lucrative Chords
  • Trap, Jazz & Pop Type Chords
  • Both Wav & Midi Files
  • All Bpm Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Category: Tags: ,


Want some inspiration or a little help in your creating process? Then you are in the right place! Especially for you, we have created this bundle pack of all our chord progression sample packs. All chords are designed to instantly spark new beat ideas. This is an extremely inspiring product with an abundance of deep and emotional chords that are suitable for many genres such as Hip Hop, EDM, Trap, Rnb, Pop, Jazz, House and a bunch more. Inside you will find over 120 Wav and Midi chord progressions ready to be imported to your digital audio workstation. Thanks to the midi files you are able to modify any chord progression however you want. You can change the tempo, use a different instrument for a different vibe and virtually anything else. Everything is in your creative hands! As we release more versions of our AV Chords series, we will add them to the bundle pack. Get the AV Chords Bundle Pack today and start making the beats you truly desire!

In this pack you get: 


  • Instant Beat Ideas
  • 120+ Unique and Lucrative Chord Progressions
  • Chords In The Style of Trap, Hip Hop Jazz, Pop and More
  • Receive Both Wav & Midi Files For All Chords
  • Over 500mb of Content


As with all our products, the AV Chords Bundle Pack contains a royalty-free license which allows you to use the loops and samples in all your commercial projects.


The AV Chords Bundle Pack works with any software compatible with the standard WAV (.wav) format and MIDI (.mid) files.

1 review for AV Chords Bundle Pack

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Stephen Delgado (verified owner)

    Awesome progressions…If you are just starting out this will help your music go to the next level! Thanks AV, you have a customer for life, keep’em coming!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like...

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match